Contact Us

Club Officers and Contact info

President: Dave Rush -

Vice President: Dan Sutter

Treasurer: Chris Hinrichs -

Secretary: Brad Witt

Past President: Brad Witt

Webmaster: Jim O'Keane -

Newsletter Editor: Jim O'Keane -

Safety Officer: Scott Schwandt

Flight Instruction Coordinator: Roger Zimmerman -

Like our Facebook Page or join the MARCS Members only Facebook Group

Comments? Questions? Contact MARCS

Mailing Address

Madison Area Radio Control Society

5113 Ridge Road

McFarland, WI 53558